ILS Stores are open and operating during the current public health orders due to COVID-19 across NSW, QLD and VIC. Please see our store finder for details on opening hours and store contact details.
Home / Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Complex seating and mobility solutions

We are configured mobility specialists

About us

Our Rehab (Configured Mobility) team provide expert clinical and functional solutions for individuals with complex seating and mobility needs. With many collective years of industry experience and professional training, our established team includes qualified occupational therapists, seating consultants and field technicians. Recognised as educators in configured mobility, our clinicians present on a range of seating and mobility topics nationally.

With fully supported equipment trials, we are able to work with you or your client to identify suitable equipment features. Together we can assess how different products are suited to meet the goals of our clients. This includes support with MAT evaluations as part of the seating assessment process.

From referral to delivery and throughout the life of your chair, we strive to provide an ideal solution for maximum function, comfort, and quality of life.

Our clinical services
speech icon

Advice and recommendations on healthcare equipment

walking-support icon

Product demonstrations

wheelchair icon

Equipment trials (free of charge)

idea icon

Education on healthcare products

laptop icon

Online consultations

shop icon

In-store consultations

homecare icon

At-home consultations (by referral)

walking-stick icon

Aged care consultations

hospital icon

Hospital consultations

Meet our team

Our Rehab (Configured Mobility) specialists

Rehab (Configured Mobility) 2
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Justin Boulos

National Manager / Occupational Therapist

justin.boulos@ilsau.com.au

NSW
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 3
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Amy Todd

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

amy.todd@ilsau.com.au

NSW
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 4
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Andrew Lopez

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

andrew.lopez@ilsau.com.au

NSW
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 5
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Nathan Curran

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

nathan.curran@ilsau.com.au

NSW
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 6
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Adriaan Biebaut

Seating and Mobility Specialist

adriaan.biebaut@ilsau.com.au

NSW
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 7
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Benjamin Wild

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

ben.wild@ilsau.com.au

NSW
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 8
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Nick Reginato

Seating and Mobility Specialist

nick.reginato@ilsau.com.au

Port Macquarie region, NSW
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 9
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Sam Holt

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

sam.holt@ilsau.com.au

QLD
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 10
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Edward Milner

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

edward.milner@ilsau.com.au

QLD
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 11
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Jon Davey

Seating and Mobility Specialist

jon.davey@ilsau.com.au

QLD
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 12
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Kathleen Salem

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

kathleen.salem@ilsau.com.au

VIC
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 13
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Romi Russek

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

romi.russek@ilsau.com.au

VIC
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 14
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Tony Doan

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

tony.doan@ilsau.com.au

VIC
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 15
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Dylan King

Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

dylan.king@ilsau.com.au

SA
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 16
Home & Community Care, Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Kayla Capurso

Account Manager / Seating and Mobility Specialist / Occupational Therapist

kayla.capurso@ilsau.com.au

SA
Rehab (Configured Mobility) 17
Rehab (Configured Mobility)

Silvia Gonzalez

Wheelchair and Seating Consultant / Occupational Therapist

silvia.gonzalez@ilsau.com.au

ACT
call icon

Customer support

Email us with any questions or enquiries. We would be happy to answer your questions. We’ll do everything we can to respond quickly.

people icon

Occupational therapists

Made up of more than 40 occupational therapists, our clinical team are specialists in assistive technology and equipment prescription.

location icon

Locate a store

Independent Living Specialists is Australia’s largest medical and homecare equipment supplier with over 30 showrooms across New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland and South Australia.